

OIC/9-ICTM-2015/LOP

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

## NINTH ISLAMIC CONFERENCE OF TOURISM MINISTERS

NIAMEY, REPUBLIC OF NIGER

21-23 DECEMBER, 2015

#### **<u>OIC MEMBER STATES</u>**:

## 1. Republic of Azerbaijan Mr. Rauf Pashayev Deputy Head of Tourism Department 2. Islamic Republic of Afghanistan H.E. Mr. Abdul Bari Jahani Head of delegation Minister of Culture Mr. M. Haroon Hakimi Member Spokesman and Advisor to Minister 3. Islamic Republic of Iran Mr. Amori Head of delegation Vice President Mr. Kholdi Rasab Member **Director General** 4. People's Republic of Bangladesh H.E. Mr. Rashed Khan Menon, MP Head of delegation Minister for Civil Aviation & Tourism Mr. A K M Rafiqul Islam Member Executive Officer of Tourism Board Mr. MD. Tauhidur Rahman Member Protocol Officer 5. Burkina Faso Mr. Abdoulaye Sankara Counsellor 6. Republic of Turkey Ms. Ferda Gakmaklioglu Head of delegation Chairman Mr. Mert Kabasakal Member Expert Mr. Ali Koyohan Ozkayim Member Second Secretary

## 7. Republic of Tchad

Mr. Bichara Ahmat Saleh Director

## 8. Republic of Togo

Mr. Baba Njoye

Director

Mr. Angelo Djissodey Director

## 9. <u>Algeria</u>

	H.E. Mr. Azzouz Baahal Ambassador in Niamey	Head of delegation		
	Mr. Djawal Habtiche Deputy Counsellor	Member		
	Mr. Aessaad Sofiane First Secretary	Member		
10. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia				
	H.E. Mr. Al Sheik Hamad Abdulaziz Deputy Minister of Tourism	Head of delegation		
	Mr. Al Ghonayyeb Abdulaziz Saleh Advisor	Member		
	Mr. Al Tamahani Mohamed Hamad Advisor	Member		
	Mr. Al Shengiti Hussein Said Advisor	Member		
	H.E. Mr. Al Ali Turki Ambassador in Niger	Member		
	Mr. Shaman Ali Deputy Ambassador	Member		
11. <u>Republic of Senegal</u>				
	H.E. Mr. Ousseynou Dieng Secretary General	Head of delegation		

Member

## 12. Republic of Iraq

Mr. Qees Hussain Rasheed Under-Secretary	Head of delegation		
Mr. Ali Yaseen Abdul Raza Director	Member		
13. <u>Republic of The Gambia</u>			
H.E. Mr. Benjamin A. Roberts Minister of Tourism and Culture	Head of delegation		
Mr. Momodou C. Joof Permanent Secretary Ministry of Tourism and Culture	Member		
Mrs. Fatou Beyai Raji Director of Gambia Tourism Board	Member		
Mr. Sainey Jawara Orderly to the Minister	Member		
14. <u>Libya</u>			
Mr. Mohamed Abdussalam zayan			
15. Arab Republic of Egypt			
H.E. Mr. Ali Mursi Al Awani Ambassador in Niger			
16. <b>Republic of Niger</b>			
Mr. Karidio Zataou Kato Director General for Tourism and Hotels Ministry of Tourism and Handicrafts	Head of delegation		
Mr. Goumat Mahama Ministry of Tourism	Member		
Mr. Kansaye Souleymani Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Member		

## 17. Federal Republic of Nigeria

H.E. Mr. Aliyu Isa Sokoto Ambassador	Head of delegation
Mr. Kabir Abubhkar Minister	Member
Mr. Mustafha Mohammed Senior Counsellor	Member
Mr. Yahaya Mohammed Yahaya Third Secretary	Member

\_\_\_\_\_

#### **OIC SUBSIDIARY, SPECIALIZED AND AFFILIATED ORGANS:**

#### 1. IRCICA

Dr. Halit Eren Director General

Dr. Nezih Maruf Advisor

#### 2. <u>SESRIC</u>

Mr. Cem Tintin Researcher

Maedeh Ban Researcher

#### 3. <u>ICDT</u>

Mrs. Kadiatou Diallo Head of Communication and Publications

#### 4. ISESCO

Dr. Kone MAMADOU Programme Specialist at the Directorate of External Relations and Cooperation

#### **REGIONAL ORGANIZATIONS:**

### 1. West African Economic and Monetary Union (UEMOA)

Mr. Gustave Diasso Director of Tourism

#### **GUESTS**

#### 1. Africa Islamic Economic Foundation (AFRIEF)

Mr. Baba Yunus Muhammad President