



OIC/10-ICTM/2018/LOP

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

THE TENTH ISLAMIC CONFERENCE OF TOURISM MINISTERS (ICTM)

DHAKA, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

05-07 FEBRUARY 2018

MEMBER STATES

1. <u>Republic of Azerbaijan</u>

	H.E. Mr. Nazim Adil Samadov Deputy Minister of Culture and Tourism	Head of delegation
	Mr. Tamerlan Akhundov Ministry of Culture and Tourism	Member
2.	Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan	
	Mr. Adel Mohammed Amin Deputy Managing Director of Tourism Board	Head of delegation
3.	Islamic Republic of Afghanistan	
	Sayeda Mojgan Mostafavi Deputy Minister of Tourism Ministry of Information and Culture	Head of delegation
	Mr. Namatallah Eshaqzai Second Secretary	Member
	Mr. Mohamad Wais Staff of the Embassy	Member
4.	Republic of Indonesia	
	H.E Ms Rina P. Soemarno Ambassador	Head of delegation
	Mr. Riyanto Sofyan Chairman of the Halal Tourism Development Acceleration	Member
	Mr. Surana Deputy Director for International Relations	Member
	Ms. Murni Nyaristi Third Secretary	Member
	Ivann Ngaginta Official	Member

5. <u>Republic of Uganda</u>

	Mr. Mutadde Habib Charge d' Affaires at Riyadh	Head of delegation
6.	Islamic Republic of Iran	
	Mr. Saeed Ohadi Adviser for the Vice President and Deputy of Planning of Tourism	Head of delegation
	H.E. Mr. Vaezi Ambassador in Dhaka	Member
7.	Islamic Republic of Pakistan	
	Mr. Shah Faisal Kakar Deputy High Commissioner in Dhaka	Head of delegation
8.	Kingdom of Bahrain	
	H.E. Mr. Zayed bin Rashid Al Zayani Minister of Industry, Commerce & Tourism	Head of delegation
	Mr. Hesham Al Saken Director of Tourism	Member
	Mr. Isa Ahmed Director, Minister's Office	Member
9.	Brunei Darussalam	
	HJH. Zirwatul Aslato Hj Misli First Secretary	Head of delegation
10	People's Republic of Bangladesh	
	H.E. Mr. A.K.M. Shahjahan Kamal, MP Minister of Civil Aviation and Tourism	Head of delegation
	Mr. MD. Emran Additional Secretary Ministry of Civil Aviation & Tourism	Member
	Mr. AHM Ziaul Haque Additional Secretary, M/o Civil Aviation & Tourism	Member

Mr. Akhtaruz Zaman Khan Kabir Chairman, Bangladesh Parjatan Corporation	Member
Dr. Md. Nasir Uddin Chief Executive Officer, BTB	Member
Mr. Md. Altaf Hossain Director General Department of Archeology	Member
Mr. Md. Alamgir Managing Director Hotels Institutes Ltd	Member
Mr. Nikhil Ranjan Roy Director (Addl. Secretary) BTB	Member
Mr. AFM Gousal Azam Sarker Director General Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Member
Mr. Mr. Mahbubur Rahman Bhuiyan Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation And Tourism & PS to Hon'ble Minister	Member
Dr. Md. Fardous Alom Deputy Secretary and PS to Secretary Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism	Member
Mr. Md. Abdul Amin Senior Assistant Secretary Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism	Member
11. <u>Burkina Faso</u>	
Mr. Ouedraogo Luc Director General of Tourism	Head of delegation

12. <u>Republic of Turkey</u>

	Mr. Basak Ongul Demir Coordinator	Head of delegation
	Mr. Enej Uyur Expert	Member
	Mr. Mert Kodasakal Expert	Member
	Mr. Orhan Aycah Deputy Head of Mission	Member
13.	People's Democratic Republic of Algeria	
	H.E. Mr <u>.</u> Marmudi Al Hasan Minister of Tourism	Head of delegation
	Mr. Ambees Hossain Director of Cooperation in Tourism Ministry	Member
	Ms Hamida Mohammed Deputy Ambassador to Pakistan	Member
14.	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia	
	Dr. Khalid Bin Ibrahim Al-Dakil Adviser	Head of delegation
	Mr. Abdul Aziz Bin Saleh Al Gharib Director of International Cooperation	Member
	Mr. Hasan Bin Sayyed Mohammad AlShangati Adviser	Member
	Dr. Abdul Hakim Bin Abdul Hasan Al-Babti Director General	Member
15.	<u>Republic of Sudan</u>	
	H.E.Mr. Adil Hamid Dagalo Musa State Minister Ministry of Tourism	Head of delegation

Mr. Hasanullah Jabo Musa Osman Director General of Information Ministry of Tourism	Member	
16. <u>Republic of Iraq</u>		
H.E. Mr. Ziad Rawandzai Minister of Culture & Tourism	Head of delegation	
Mr. Mahmud Abdul Zabbar Musa Director General, Tourism	Member	
Mr. Basem Mohamamed Hossain Ministry of Tourism	Member	
Marwa Akram Khurshid Ministry of Tourism	Member	
17. <u>Sultanate of Oman</u>		
H.E.Ahmad bin Naser Al-Merzai Minister of Tourism	Head of delegation	
Awad bin Ahmad Al Rawi Charge d'Affaires	Member	
Mr. Essam Bin Suleman Ministry of Tourism	Member	
Mr. Adnan Bin Salem Al-Hamadi Ministry of Tourism	Member	
Mr. Abdullah Bin Masoud Adviser	Member	
Mr. Ali bin Abbas bin Ali Director, Tourism	Member	
18. <u>The Islamic Republic of The Gambia</u>		
H.E. Hamat Bah Minster of Tourism and Culture	Head of delegation	
Mr. Suute M Tawo Deputy Permanent Sect	Member	

19. <u>State of Palestine</u>

	H.E. Mr. Ali Abu Srour Deputy Minister Ministry of Tourism & Antiquities	Head of delegation
	Ms Nida Al Qaisa Director General Tourism	Member
20.	State of Qatar	
	H.E. Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Al-Dehami Ambassador to Bangladesh	Head of delegation
	Mr. Mohammed Rashid Al Muhaizaa Third Secretary	Member
21.	<u>Republic of Cameroon</u>	
	H.E. Iya Tidjani Ambassador/ Permanent Representative to OIC	Head of delegation
	Mr. Abdoulaye Abobaker Assistant	Member
22.	Republic of Cote D'Ivoire	
	H.E. Mrs. Toure Fajumana Ambassador/PR to OIC, Riyadh	Head of delegation
23.	State of Kuwait	
	H.E. Mr. Adil Mohammad Hayat Ambassador in Dhaka	Head of delegation
24. <u>Arab Republic of Egypt</u>		
	Mr. Shehab Meleky Charge d'Affaires	Head of delegation
25.	Kingdom of Morocco	
	Mr. H.E.Majid Halim Ambassador	Head of delegation

Mr. Mustapas Sajiri First Secretary	Member	
26. <u>Republic of Niger</u>		
H.E. Mr. Sotto Ahmet Minister Ministry of Tourism Handicrafts	Head of delegation	
Mr. Karidjo Kato Director General, Tourism	Member	
H.E. Dr. Oumarov Amadou Sonrahi Ambassador to Riyadh	Member	
Madam Abdou Mehafo Aissa Moussee Director, Tourism	Member	

OIC DELEGATION

- 1. H.E. Dr. Yousef Al-Othaimeen, Secretary General
- 2. Ambassador Hameed A. Opeloyeru, ASG- Economic Affairs;
- 3. Mr. Belal Kamel Sasso, Director in the Protocol Department
- 4. Mr. Hasan Basri Arslan, Professional Officer in the Cabinet
- 5. Mr. Naghi Jabbarov, Professional Officer of the Economic Affairs Department;
- 6. Mr. Mohamed Aisami Saleh, Professional Officer of the Economic Affairs Department;
- 7. Dr. Yacoub Ahmed Aloueimine, Professional Officer of the Legal Affairs Department.
- 8. Mr. Wajdi A. Sindi, Professional Officer of the Information Department
- 9. Mr. Adoum Mohamet, Professional Officer in the Cabinet
- 10. Mr. Mohamed Moumen, Administrative Officer in the Protocol Department

OTHER ORGANS

1. Research Centre for Islamic History, Art and Culture (IRCICA)

Dr. Nezih Maruf Senior Advisor

2. Islamic Conference Youth Forum for Dialogue and Cooperation (ICYF-DC)

Mr. Abdula Manafi Mutualo Director General of Youth Policy, Education & Training

3. The Standard and Metrology Institute for the Islamic Countries (SMIIC)

Mr. Emel Gonc Executive Assistant to the Director General

4. <u>The Standing Committee for Economic and Commercial Cooperation of the</u> <u>Organization of Islamic Cooperation (COMCEC)</u>

Mr. Gokten Damar Expert

Dr. Gurel Cetin Consultant

5. <u>Statistical, Economic and Social Research and Training Centre for Islamic</u> <u>Countries (SESRIC)</u>

Dr. Cem Tintin Senior Researcher

6. The Islamic Centre for Development of Trade (ICDT)

Mr. Mokhatar Gamil Tawfik Warida Assistant Director General

Mrs Kadiatou Diallo Head of Communication and Publication

7. World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)

Mr. Hae Guk Hwang Deputy Regional Director for Asia and the Pacific

.